Das Team


Harald AichwalderGeschäftsleitung, Verkauf

Harald Aichwalder

Tel: 0463/21636200

Mobil0664/2318180

Mail: harald@aichwalder.at


Walter AichwalderVerkauf

Walter Aichwalder

Tel: 0463/21636

Mobil: 0664/1817752

Mail: walter@aichwalder.at


Eva AichwalderBüro

Eva Aichwalder                                                                               Tel: 0463/21636

Mobil: 0664/1116565

 


Antonia AichwalderMarketing /  Prokuristin

Antonia Aichwalder                                                                         Tel.  0463/21636100                                                                          Mobil: 0664/1116533                                                                                     Mail: antonia@aichwalder.at


Buchhaltung

Walburga Maierhofer

Tel: 0463/21636300

Mail: buchhaltung@aichwalder.at


Parts Manager

Andreas Pegrin

Tel: 0463/21636400

Mail: andreas.pegrin@aichwalder.at


Parts Manager

Marco Kuster

Tel: 0463/21636500

Mail: Marco.kuster@aichwalder.at


Leitung Werkstätte KFZ Techniker Meister

Marin Pavicic

Tel: 0463/21636800

Mail: Marin@aichwalder.at